The Borelians were nominated for 9 THEA Awards at this year’s ACT-CO Gala!  

Congratulations to all of the nominees and thank you to everyone that made the 2016/2017 season so spectacular!!

 Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

  • Cheryl Tulloch (THEA Nomination – Best Lead Actress in a Comedy)
  • Entire Cast (THEA Nomination – Best Ensemble in a Comedy)
  • Kim Blanusa (THEA Nomination – Best Costumes in a Comedy)

 August: Osage County

  • Helen Coughlin (THEA Nomination – Best Director of a Drama)
  • Ruth Smith (THEA Nomination – Best Lead Actress in a Drama)
  • Kyle Dickie (THEA Nomination – Best Stage Manager of a Drama)
  • Marlo Alcock & Lyle Corrigan (THEA Nomination – Best Duo in a Drama)
  • Michael Serres & Howard Linscott (THEA Nomination – Best Sound Design in a Drama)
  • Entire Cast (THEA Nomination – Adjudicator Award for Memorable Moment: Family Intervention Scene)

The Borelians have received many awards over the years!!  To take a look at our history, please CLICK HERE.